Buddy Band Boom

2

Posted by Mr. Haney | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on May 21, 2012

How many Buddy Bands would it take to raise 1,568 dollars? If you said 6,272, then you are correct. The students sold over 6,000 bracelets and rings to raise money for families who have been affected by Leukemia. I am extremely proud of how hard they worked. On the last day of school, we are going to get to present a giant check to a family who has been hit with this terrible disease. What a great way to spend the last day together!

Comments (2)

Mr.Haney I am going to miss having you as a teacher but I know that everyone has to move on. I am sad that I am moving on but you are always going to be a great teacher. I hope the best for you.

THANKS FOR BEING A GREAT TEACHER!!!!

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar